L.M. Helm

Spiritwalker book cover.

Entertain, Educate, and Elevate your teens

I wrote The Way of the Spirit trilogy because I wanted to give teens a thrilling vision of what it looks like to follow Jesus.

Spiritwalker, the first book of the series, makes it clear that there are only two ways through life; the way of the Flesh and the way of the Spirit, and we must choose one.

Now, it’s my ambition that every story I tell entertain, educate, and elevate the reader.

I’ve had numerous reports of Spiritwalker being read in a single afternoon, so that takes care of entertain, but what about educate and elevate?

That’s why I’ve created a FREE READER’S GUIDE – to help your teens see what’s right there on the pages of Spiritwalker.

The guide is broken up into 3 sections:

      1. Questions for Discussion – so you and your teen can connect spiritually
      2. The Way of the Spirit – questions to work the mind and stir the heart
      3. Vocabulary – big (and little) words that may take some pondering

I’ve included Bible references where applicable and there a few Extra Credit questions if you’re using this guide as part of a reading curriculum.

My sons loved Spiritwalker and we got to count it as school because this guide is so AWESOME!

Enter your email below and I'll send you the FREE Reader's Guide...

The Way of the Spirit Trilogy

Wolfwalker "Coming Soon" book cover.